

DEPARTMENT OF RENEWABLE ENERGY ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY DEDIAPADA, DIST- NARMADA NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY,

NAVSARI

4. 1



Dr. S. H. Sengar Convener, Agricultural Engineering, 13 th Agresco

Phone: (02649) 234200 Email:shsengar@nau.in website: www.nau.in

Date: 21/12/2016

No. CAE/ Dedia./ 228 \$ 2016 2286

To. All the Head of Unit/ Office Navsari Agricultural University

Sub: Updation of Members list for 13 th AGRESCO of Agril. Engg. Sub -committee Ref.:-Circular from the director of research, Navsari Vide No. NAu/RES/T-5/AGRESCO/16008/2016 dated 01/12/2016

Sir,

With reference to above cited subject, all the Head of Office / Unit of NAU are requested to send the information of members for addition and or deletion in Agril. Engg. Sub -committee of 13 th AGRESCO to be held at Navasri on 03/02/2017. The information may kindly be send to the undersigned before 02/01/2017 by email (shsengar@nau.in) in MS Word in given format.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Office Address	Contact Number	Email

The member list of 12 th AGRSCO is attached herewith for further needful.

Convener, Agril. Engg. Department of REE CAET, Dediapada

Copy FWCS to:

The Director of Research, NAU, Navsari for kind information.

List of Members of Agricultural Engineering Sub-Committee (Year: 2016-17)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Address	
1.	Dr. A. N. Sablpara	Director of Research	Director of Research, NAU, Navsari	
2.	Dr. G. R. Patel	Director of Extension Education	Director of Extension Education, NAU, Navsari	
3.	Er. P. R. Pandey	Principal and Dean	College of Agril. Engineering and Technology & Polytechnic Agril. Engineering, NAU, Dediapada	
4.	Dr. P. K. Shrivastava	Principal	College of Forestry, NAU, Navsari	
5.	Er. N. M. Shah	Convener AGRESCO & Associate Professor	ACHF, NAU, Navsari	
6.	Er. B. R. Patel	Associate Professor	College of Agril. Engineering and Technology, NAU, Dediapada	
7.	Dr Bankim L. Radadiya	Director of Information and Technology	AABMI, NAU, Navsari	
8.	Dr. Dev Raj	Associate Professor and Head	PHT, NAU, Navsari	
9.	Er. A. L. Chalodiya	I/c. Asso. Professor & Head	Dept. of Agril. Engg., NMCA, NAU, Navsari	
10.	Er. N. G. Savani	Assistant Professor	Soil Water Management Research Unit NAU, Navsari	
11.	Er. B. M. Soliya	Assistant Professor	Soil Water Management Research Unit NAU, Navsari	
12.	Er. P. S. Pandit	Assistant Professor	PHTC, NAU, Navsari	
13.	Er. A. K. Senapati	Assistant Professor	Post Harvest Techn., ACOHF, NAU, Navsari	
14.	Er. A. P. Lakkad	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic Agril. Engg. NAU, Dediapada	
15.	Er. Alok Singh	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic Agril. Engg., NAU, Dediapada	
16.	Er. Manjushri Singh	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Agril. Engg., NMCA, NAU, Navsari	
17.	Er. Vipul T. Sindhe	Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, NAU, Waghai	
18.	Er. F. M. Sahu	Assistant Professor	PHTPE, NAU, Navsari	
19.	Dr. S. H. Sengar	Associate Professor	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
20.	Er. S. N. Singh	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic Agril. Engg. NAU, Dediapada	
21.	Er. H. Sanchavat	Assistant Professor	Polytechnic Agril. Engg. NAU, Dediapada	
22.	Er. Swagatika Jena	Assistant Professor	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
23.	Er. Deepak Singh	Assistant Professor	College of Agril. Engineering and Technology, NAU, Dediapada	
24.	Er. Aashish Sonwane	Assistant Professor	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
25.	Mr. Pravin Parmar	Assistant Professor	ACHF,NAU, Navsari	
26.	Er. Tilak Chavada	Assistant Professor	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
27.	Mr. S. G. Patel	Assistant Professor (IT)	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
28.	Dr. Meghana Varma	Assistant Professor	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	
29.	Dr. P. R. Bhatnagar	Head of Institute	Central Soil & Water Conservation Research & Training Institute, Research Centre, Vasad - 388306, Distt. Anand, Gujarat	
30.	Er. R. G. Burbade	Asstt. Prof (PHT)	CAET, NAU, Dediapada	

31.	En Dotal Wilshort: A	A sett Des C(DITT)	CAPT MAIL D 11 1
750	Er.Patel Vibhuti A.	Asstt. Prof (PHT)	CAET, NAU, Dediapada
32.	Er.Patel Balkrishna N.	Asstt. Prof (FMP)	CAET, NAU, Dediapada
33.	Er. Sodarva Ketan N	Asstt. Prof (SWE)	CAET, NAU, Dediapada
34.	Dr Rahul G. Thakkar	Associate Professor (IT)	AABMI, NAU, Navsari
35.	Mr. Bhavesh D. Chaudhari	Assistant Professor (IT)	AABMI, NAU, Navsari
36.	Mr. Vimal B. Patel	Assistant Professor (IT)	Agriculture College -Waghai
37.	Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	NARM, Main Rice Research Centre, NAU, Navsari
38.	Dr. Reena Kumari	Assistant Professor	Dept. of S&W Engg., NMCA, Navsari
39.	Er. Piyush D. Akabari	Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Bharuch
40.	Mr. O. U. Vadaviya	Assistant Professor	NMCA, NAU, Navsari
41.	Prof. J. R. Naik	Associate Professor	Dept. of Agril. Statistic, NMCA, NAU, Navsari
42.	Prof. S. Ojha	Assistant Professor	
43.	Director/ Representative	Director/ Representative	ASPEE Foundation Malad, Mumbai
44.	Director/ Representative	Director/ Representative	Suruchi Farm, Bardoli
Invited	Members		
45.	Dr. B. N. Patel	Dean and Principal,	ACHF, NAU, Navsari
46.	Dr. J. D. Thanki	Professor and Head (Agronomy)	NMCA, NAU, Navsari
47.	Dr. Sunil Chaudhari	ADR	Director of Research, NAU, Navsari
48.	Dr. K. A. Patel	ADR	Director of Research, NAU, Navsari
49.	Er. S. P. Shukla	Professor	Retd. Principal, CAET & PAE, NAU, Dediapada