## NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, NAVSARI For the Academic Year 2016-17

## : List of admitted students in Post-Graduate Programme as under:

Agribusiness Management

- : M.B.A. (ABM)
- : Aspee Agribusiness Management Institute, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari

| Merit | Application | Student Name                   | Domicile | Category | Type of Seat | Admitted | Gender | Remarks |
|-------|-------------|--------------------------------|----------|----------|--------------|----------|--------|---------|
| No.   | ID          |                                |          |          |              | Category |        |         |
| 1     | 6008        | Nair Vaishnavi Vinodkumar      | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | F      |         |
| 2     | 6007        | Rathod Hansakanwar Bhoorsingh  | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | F      |         |
| 4     | 6067        | Gadhiya Jaykumar Nitinbhai     | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 5     | 6009        | Maity Priyanka Uttam           | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | F      |         |
| 6     | 6076        | Patel Vivek Sunilkumar         | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 7     | 6041        | Patel Nikhil Girishkumar       | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 8     | 6047        | Bhimani Vishalkumar Rameshbhai | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 9     | 6031        | Patel Jatinkumar Bhikhabhai    | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 10    | 6020        | Joshi Sanjaykumar Kanjibhai    | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 11    | 6048        | Vaghasiya Rohitbhai Natubhai   | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 12    | 6059        | Akbari Karan Rajeshbhai        | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | М      |         |
| 13    | 6001        | Patel Payal Bhagavanbhai       | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | F      |         |
| 14    | 6003        | Desai Supal Alpesh             | Gujarat  | GEN      | Regular Seat | General  | F      |         |
| 1     | 6021        | Kathad Ketankumar Amarshibhai  | Gujarat  | SC       | Regular Seat | SC       | М      |         |

| 1  | 6062 | Patel Ganeshkumar Bachubhai     | Gujarat | ST   | Regular Seat | ST      | М |                                |
|----|------|---------------------------------|---------|------|--------------|---------|---|--------------------------------|
| 2  | 6054 | Deasi Divyeshkumar Uttambhai    | Gujarat | ST   | Regular Seat | ST      | М |                                |
| 3  | 6014 | Patel Hetayu Ramubhai           | Gujarat | ST   | Regular Seat | ST      | М |                                |
| 4  | 6087 | Patel Hemlatakumari Kamleshbhai | Gujarat | ST   | Regular Seat | ST      | F |                                |
| 5  | 6078 | Rathwa Reepalben Jagdishbhai    | Gujarat | ST   | Regular Seat | ST      | F | SC Seat Converted to ST        |
| 6  | 6002 | Patel Jaimikumar Uttambhai      | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | М |                                |
| 1  | 6061 | Patel Anjaliben Jagdishbhai     | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | F |                                |
| 2  | 6073 | Patel Kirankumar Natvarlal      | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | М |                                |
| 3  | 6019 | Baldaniya Tejas Jagdishbhai     | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | М |                                |
| 4  | 6051 | Goswami Keyurgiri Jagdishgiri   | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | М |                                |
| 5  | 6026 | Chaudhari Shivabhai Khemrajbhai | Gujarat | SEBC | Regular Seat | SEBC    | М |                                |
| 18 | 6049 | Ramani Mehul Narsihbhai         | Gujarat | GEN  | Payment Seat | General | М |                                |
| 27 | 6080 | Jayswal Ashish Jagdishchandra   | Gujarat | GEN  | Payment Seat | General | М |                                |
| 6  | 6027 | Gavit Mitalben Dinkarbhai       | Gujarat | ST   | Payment Seat | General | F |                                |
| 28 | 6071 | Patel Hardikkumar Shivrambhai   | Gujarat | GEN  | Payment Seat | General | М | SEBC Seat Converted to General |

Instructions:All the candidates who have been admitted as per the above list are required to collect their admission memo from the office and deposit the required fees on or before 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2016. Other candidate are requested to visit NAU website (<a href="www.nau.in">www.nau.in</a>) for the waiting list which will be operated after 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2016 if seats will remain vacant.