

ASPEE COLLEGE OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY NAVSARI



OFFICE ORDER

The following faculty members and students have been appointed in the Students' Representative Council of ASPEE College of Horticulture and Forestry, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari for the academic year 2015-16, as decided in the meeting held on 9/10/2015.

No.	Name	Designation	Post
TAFF A	DVISORS		
1.	Dr. B. N. Patel	Principal and Dean	President
2.	Dr. B. K. Bhatt	Assoc Professor (Statistics)	Chairman
3.	Prof. M. K. Desai	Asst Professor (Agroforestry)	Co-Chairman
4.	Prof. Jayesh Pathak	Asst Professor (Agroforestry)	Cultural Advisor
5.	Dr. H. V. Pandya	Assoc Professor (Entomology)	Chairman-Placement Cell
6.	Dr. Alka Singh	Assoc Professor (Floriculture)	Advisor-Girls Activities
7.	Lt. G. V. Savani	Asst Professor (English)	Editor-College Magazine
8.	Prof. Kirti Bardhan	Asst Professor (Plant Physiology)	Advisor- Literary Events
9.	Dr. M. B. Tandel	Asst Professor (Forestry)	Sports Advisor
10.	Dr. N. K. Patel	Asst Professor (Vegetable Science)	Advisor-Indoor Games
11.	Prof. S. M. Patel	Asst Professor (Agroforestry)	Advisor-Outdoor Games
12.	Lt. Aadil Kazi	Asst Professor (Ecotourism & Wildlife)	Chairman-Nature Club, NCC
13.	Prof. V. B. Parekh	Asst Professor (Biotechnology)	Advisor, Alumni Events
14.	Prof. J. M. Vashi	Asst Professor (Fruit Science)	Programme Officer-NSS
STUDEN	NT REPRESENTATIVES		
1.	Mr. Nimesh Ginoya	VII Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	General Secretary
2.	Mr. Tejas Baldaniya	VII Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Forestry	Cultural Secretary & CR
3.	Mr. Vishal Prajapati	VII Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	Sports Secretary & CR
4.	Ku. Madhuri Sukhadiya	VII Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Forestry	Ladies Representative (LR)
5.	Mr. Jaydip Patel	V Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	Secretary-Outdoor Games & CR
6.	Mr. Avtar Singh Devda	V Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Forestry	Secretary-Literary Events & CR
7.	Mr. Gautam Sakariya	III Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	Secretary-Indoor Games & CR
8.	Mr. Dhyey Madhani	III Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Forestry	Secretary-Nature Club & CR
9.	Mr. Mayur Dabhi	I Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	Secretary-College Magazine & CR
10.	Mr. Jenish Patel	I Sem B.Sc. (Hons.) Forestry	Secretary, TV Room & Reading Room & CR
11.	Mr. Champak Joshi	I Sem M.Sc. Horticulture	Secretary-Alumni Events & CR (PG-Horticulture
12.	Ku. Minal Patel	I Sem M.Sc. Forestry	Secretary-Placement Cell & CR (PG-Forestry)

No. ACHF/ Gymkhana/ SRC/ 19273-317/2015

Date: 12/10/2015

Principal and Dean

BINE

ASPEE College of Horticulture and Forestry Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari

Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, NAU, Navsari
- The Registrar, NAU, Navsari
- Director of Students' Welfare, NAU, Navsari
- Principal and Dean, NMCA/ AABMI/ Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari
- Gymkhana Chairman, NMCA/ AABMI/ Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari
- Academic In charge, UG/PG, ACHF, NAU, Navsari
- All the members of SRC as above
- All HODs of ACHF, NAU, Navsari
- All Notice Boards