## **Board of Studies for Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry**

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Status in Board of Studies, Faculty of Veterinary Science & A.H.	Tenure
1	Dr. V.B. Kharadi	Chairman	
	I/c. Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Science & A.H.,		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
2	Dr. S.R. Chaudhary,	Member	
	I/c, Director of Research & Dean P.G. Studies		
	NAU, Navsari		
3	Dr. G.R. Patel,	Member	
	Director of Extension Education, NAU, Navsari.		
4	Dr. N.B. Patel	Member	
	Research Scientist, Livestock Research Station,		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
5	Dr. B.P. Brahmkshtri,	Member	
	Professor & Head, Deptt. of Instructional Livestock Farm		
	Complex, I/c. Deptt. of AGB,		
	& I/c. Deptt. of ABT, Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
6	Dr. C.V. Savalia,	Member	
	Professor & Head, Deptt. VPH, I/c. Deptt. of LPT,		
	I/c. Deptt. of Animal Nutrition,		By Virtue of
	& I/c. Deptt. of Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension		Designated
	Education, Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		Post
7	Dr. Sandhya Chaudhary,	Member	
	Professor & Head, Deptt. VPB, & I/c. Deptt. of LPM, Veterinary		
	College, NAU, Navsari		
8	Dr. V.S. Dabas,	Member	
	Professor & Head, Deptt. VSR, I/c. Deptt. of Veterinary Medicine,		
	& I/c. Deptt. of Veterinary Clinical Complex, Veterinary College,		
	NAU,Navsari		
9	Dr. J.B. Solanki	Member	
	Professor & Head, Deptt. of Veterinary Parasitology,		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
10	Dr. I.H. Kalyani,	Member	
	Assoc. Professor & Head, Deptt. Veterinary Microbiology, I/c.		
	Deptt. of Veterinary Pathology, I/c. Deptt. of Veterinary Anatomy,		
	& I/c. Deptt. of Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology,		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
11	Dr. C.T. Khasatiya,	Member	
	Assoc. Professor & Head,		
	Deptt. of Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics,		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
12	Dr. M.C. Desai,	Co-opted member	
	Retd. Dean, Veterinary College, AAU, Anand		
13	Dr. P.M. Desai,	Co-opted member	Name: 1
	Retd. Professor & Head, Deptt. of LPM,		Nominated by
	Veterinary College, Navsari		Hon. Vice
14	Dr. K.S. Prajapati,	Co-opted member	Chancellor
	Retd. Professor & Head, Deptt. of Veterinary Pathology,		
	Veterinary College, AAU, Anand		
15	Dr. P.R. Patel,	Co-opted member	
	Retd. Professor & Head, Deptt. of Veterinary Medicine,		
	Veterinary College, AAU, Anand		
16	Chauhan Darshan Jayeshbhai	Co-opted member	
	PG Student Deptt. of Veterinary Surgery & Radiology		
	Veterinary College, NAU, Navsari		
17	Prof. A.M. Patel,	Secretary	By Virtue of
	Asstt. Registrar (Academic), NAU, Navsari		Designated
			Post