BOARD OF STUDIES FACULTY OF POST GRADUATE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Tenure
No.			
1	Dr. S.R. Chaudhary	Chairman	
		I/c, Director of Research & Dean P.G. Studies,	
		NAU, Navsari	
2	Dr. V.A. Solanki	I/c, Registrar, NAU, Navsari	
3	Dr. G.R. Patel	Director of Extension Education, NAU,Navsari	
Deans and Principals			
4	Dr. Z.P. Patel	Dean, College of Agriculture, NAU, Waghai	
5	Dr. B.N. Patel	I/c Dean, Aspee College of Horti. & Forestry,	
		NAU, Navsari	
6	Dr. V.B. Kharadi	I/c. Dean, College of Veterinary Science &	By Virtue of
		Animal Husbandry, NAU, Navsari	Designation
7	Dr. H. R. Pandya	I/c. Dean, Aspee Agri. Business Management	
		Institute, NAU, Navsari	
8	Dr. P.K. Shrivastava	I/c. Principal, College of Forestry, NAU, Navsari	
9	Dr. M.K. Arvadia	Principal, N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari	
10	Dr. K.G. Patel	Principal, College of Agriculture, NAU, Bharuch	
11	Dr. R.M. Patel	Principal, Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute,	
		NAU, Surat	
12	Er. P.R. Pandey	Principal, College of Agricultural Engineering &	
		Technology, NAU, Dediapada.	
Associate Director of Research			
13	Dr. K.A. Patel	Assoc. Director of Research (Agri.), NAU, Navsari	
Three Research Scientist			
14	Dr. V.P. Usdadia	Research Scientist, Soil and Water Management	First term up to
		Research Unit, NAU, Navsari	20.04.2021
15	Dr. S.J. Patil	Assoc. Professor, Deptt. of Fruit Science, ACHF,	First term up to
		NAU, Navsari	05.05.2022
16	Dr. Pathik B. Patel	Assoc. Research Scientist, Pulse Research Station,	First term up to
		NAU, Navsari	06.11.2020
Three Post Graduate Teachers			
17	Dr. G.G. Radadia	Professor & Head, Deptt. of Agril. Entomology,	First term up to
		NMCA, NAU, Navsari	15.03.2020
18	Dr. S.N. Sarvaiya	I/c, Professor, Deptt. of Vegetable Science,	First term up to
		ACHF, NAU, Navsari	20.04.2021
19	Dr. Sandhya S. Chaudhary	PG Co-Ordinator, Professor,	Renominated
		Deptt. of Veterinary Biochemistry & Physiology,	First term up to
		Veterinary College, NAU,Navsari	06.11.2020
20	Prof. A.M. Patel	Asstt. Registrar (Academic), NAU, Navsari	By Virtue of
		Secretary	Designation