BOARD OF STUDIES FACULTY OF HORTI. & FORESTRY

Horticult Fores	stry
1 Dr. B.N. Patel Chairr	man
I/c Dean, Faculty of Horti. & Forestry,	
Aspee College of Horti. & Forestry, NAU, Navsari	
2 Dr. S. R. Chaudhary, Memb	ber
I/c Director of Research & Dean, PG Studies,	
NAU, Navsari.	
3 Dr. G. R. Patel, Memb	ber
Director of Extension Education, NAU, Navsari.	
4 Dr. B. R. Parmar, Memb	ber
Prof. of Horticulture., NMCA, NAU, Navsari.	
5 Prof. H.M. Patel Memb	ber
Principal, Horticulture Polytechnic, NAU, Navsari	
6 Dr. S. S. Gaikwad, Memb	ber
Principal, Horticulture Polytechnic, NAU, Paria	
7 Dr. R.V. Tank Memb	ber
Assoc. Professor, Fruit Science, PG Incharge,	
ACHF, NAU, Navsari	
8 Dr. S. N. Sarvaiya, Memb	ber
I/c. Prof, Vegetable. Science., ACHF, NAU, Navsari.	
9 Dr. Alka Singh Memb	ber
Assoc. Professor, Floriculture, ACHF, NAU, Navsari	By Virtue of
10 Dr. K. G. Patel, Memb	Designated
Assoc. Prof., Agril.Chem. & Soil Sci., ACHF, Navsari. 11 Dr. L. K. Arvadia, Memb	Post
Assoc. Prof., Agronomy, ACHF, Navsari.	bei
12 Dr. P. R. Patel, Memb	her
Assoc. Prof., Plant Pathology, ACHF, Navsari	Dei
13 Dr. S.P. Saxena Memb	her
Professor, Entomology, ACHF, NAU, Navsari	
14 Dr. B. K. Bhatt, Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., Agril. Statistics, UG Incharge,	
ACHF, Navsari	
15 Dr. Narendra Singh, Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., Agril. Economics, ACHF, Navsari	
16 Dr. N. B. Patel, Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., Plant Bio-tech., ACHF, Navsari.	
17 Prof. Devraj, Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., PHT, ACHF, Navsari.	
18 Dr. P. K. Shrivastava, Memb	ber
Professor (NRM), Forestry, NAU, Navsari.	
19 Dr. Manmohan Jagatram R., Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., ACHF, Navsari.	
20 Dr. Rajesh Pandurang Gunaga, Memb	ber
Assoc. Prof., ACHF, Navsari.	

21	Dr. S. K. Jha, Assoc.	Member	By Virtue of	
	Prof., College of Forestry, ACHF, Navsari.		Designated	
22	Dr. Amol Vasishth	Member	Post	
	College of Forestry, ACHF, NAU, Navsari			
HORTICULTURE FACULTY				
23	Dr. B. V. Padhiar,	Co-opted Member		
	Rtd. Professor, ACHF, NAU, Navsai.		Nominated by	
24	Shri Sanjay Naik,	Co-opted Member	Hon. Vice	
	Horticulturist & Processor, Deep Frozen Plant, Gandeva		Chancellor	
25	Sheth Sachin	Co-opted Member		
	PG Student, ACHF, NAU, Navsari.			
FORESTRY FACULTY				
26	Dr. D. B. Jadeja,	Co-opted Member		
	Retd. Principal, COF, ACHF, Navsari		Nominated by	
27	Incharge, Program Coordinator,	Co-opted Member	Hon. Vice	
	DHURVA (BAIF), Lachhkadi, Vansda		Chancellor	
28	Shri Dhaval Prajapati	Co-opted Member		
	PG Student, Forestry			
29	Prof. A. M. Patel,	Secretary	By Virtue of	
	Assistant Registrar (Academic), NAU, Navsari.		Designated Post	