BOARD OF STUDIES

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Sr.	Name & Designation	Status in BOS	Tenure
No.		of Faculty of	
		Agril. Engg. & Tech.	
1	Er. P. R. Pandey	Chairman	
•	I/c. Principal, College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,	- Criamman	
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
2	Dr. S.R. Chaudhry	Member	1
_	I/c, Director of Research and Dean PG Studies,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		
3	Dr. G.R.Patel	Member	1
	Director of Extension Education,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		
4	Dr. H.R. Pandya	Member	1
	Directorate of Information Technology & Dean,		
	Aspee Agribusiness Management Institute,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		
5	Dr. S.H. Sengar,	Member	-
	Associate Professor, HOD of REE,		
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
6	Dr. Arun P. Lakkad	Member	By Virtue of
	Assistant Professor, HOD of SWE,		Designated
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		Post
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
7	Dr. Hitesh Sanchavat,	Member	
	Assistant Professor, HOD of FMPE,		
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
8	Er. S.N. Singh,	Member	
	Assistant Professor, HOD of PFE,		
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
9	Dr. Meghna Varma	Member	
	Assistant Professor, HOD of BEAS,		
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
10	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada. Er. Ashish Sonwane	Member	1
10		wember	
	Assistant Professor, HOD of IDE,		
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
11	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada. Er. S.P. Shukla	Member	Invitee
' '	Retired Principal, College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,	INICITIDE	HIVILEE
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
	riavoan Agnoditara Oniversity, Dediapada.		

12	Dr. P. K. Shrivastav	Co-opted	
	I/c, Principal, College of Forestry,	Member	
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		
13	Er. A. L. Chalodia	Co-opted	
	Main Rice Research Centre.	Member	
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		Nominated
14	Dr. Swagatika Jena	Co-opted	by Hon.
	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of FMPE,	Member	Vice
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		Chancellor
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
15	Er. P.S. Pandit	Co-opted	
	In-service Ph.D. Student	Member	
	College of Agril. Engg. & Technology,		
	Navsari Agricultural University, Dediapada.		
16	Prof. A. M. Patel	Secretary	By Virtue of
	Assistant Registrar (Academic),		Designated
	Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari.		Post