Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Remarks
	ctor of Research		
L.	Dr. A.N. Sabalpara	Director of Research Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari	Member- Secretary
	ctor of Extension Educat		
2.	Dr. H.J. Derashri	Director of Extension Education Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari	Member
SSO	<u>ciate Director of Resear</u>		
3.	Dr. B.N. Patel	Associate Director of Research Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari	Member
•	Dr. S.R. Chaudhary	Associate Director of Research Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari	Member
<u>ear</u>	<u>15</u>		
5.	Dr. M.K. Arvadia	Dean Faculty of Agriculture, N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari	Member
ò.	Dr. N.L. Patel	Dean Faculty of Horticulture & Forestry ASPEE College of Horticulture & Forestry, NAU, Navsari	Member
7.	Dr. A.M. Bafna	Dean, Faculty of Agril. Business Management Institute of ABM, NAU, Navsari	Member
3.	Dr. N.H. Kelawala	Dean Faculty of Veterinary Science College of Veterinary Sci. & Animal Hus., NAU, Navsari	Member
ese	arch Scientists (Nomina	ated by Vice-Chancellor)	
١.	Dr. R.G. Patil	Research Scientist (Soil & Water) Soil & Water Management Res. Unit, NAU, Navsari	Member
.0.	Dr. B.G. Solanki	Research Scientist (Sorghum) Main Sorghum Research Station NAU, Athwa Farm, Surat	Member
1.	Dr. B.V. Padhiar	Research Scientist (Horticulture) Regional Horticultural Research Station, NAU, Navsari	Member
.2.	Dr. J.D. Thanki	Professor & Head Dept. of Agronomy N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari	Member
.3.	Dr. H.R. Pandya	Professor & Head Dept. of Agril. Statistics N.M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari	Member
4.	Dr. D.B. Jadeja	Professor (Silviculture & Agroforestry) ASPEE College of Horticulture & Forestry, NAU, Navsari	Member
5.	Dr. V.B. Kharadi	Professor (AGB) College of Veterinary Sci. & Animal Husbandry, NAU, Navsari	Member
Offic	ers/Employees (Nomina	<u>ated by Vice-Chancellor)</u>	
6.	Dr. H.C. Pathak	Retd. Director of Research, NAU, Navsari	Member
7.	Dr. M.B. Patel	Retd. Professor (Entomology), NAU, Navsari	Member
8.	Dr. Amrik Singh Sidhu	Director IIHR, Hessaraghatta lake post, Bangalore-560 089	Member
19.	Dr. N. Nadarajan	Director Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Kanpur-208024 (UP)	Member
20.	Dr. B. Singh	Project Coordinator AICRP on Vegetable Crops Indian Institute of Vegetable Research P.B. No. 1., P.O. Jakhini (Shahanshahpur) Varansai - 221 305 (Uttar Pradesh)	Member